Mit Lederne

Om afdelingen

Jerry Vinther
Jerry Vinther
Titel
Afdelingsformand

Profession
Viden- og udviklingschef

Telefon
6165 6315

Adresse
Søhustoften 126
5270 Odense N

E-mail
jerry.vinther@lederne.dk
Svend-Erik Larsen
Svend Erik Larsen
Titel
Afdelingsnæstformand

Profession
Driftsleder

Telefon
2023 3525

Adresse
Slåenhaven 52
5550 Langeskov

E-mail
svend.erik.larsen@lederne.dk
Simone Bøge Rosener
Simone Bøge Rosener
Titel
Afdelingskasserer

Profession
Head of backoffice

Telefon
2834 4505

Adresse
Snekkeled 20
5330 Munkebo

E-mail
simone.boege.rosener@lederne.dk
Charlotte Stigkjær
Charlotte Stigkjær Jacobsen

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
HR direktør

Telefon
-

Adresse
Horsetorvet 6
5000 Odense C
 
E-mail
charlotte.stigkjaer@lederne.dk

Lars Jensen
Lars Jensen

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Adm. direktør
 
Telefon
-

Adresse
-
 
E-mail
lars.jensen@lederne.dk

Lone Lind
Lone Lind Ginge
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Produktionschef

Telefon
4098 0330

Adresse
Syrenvej 6
5300 Kerteminde
 
E-mail
lone.lind.ginge@lederne.dk
Palle Pedersen
Palle Pedersen
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Key Account Manager

Telefon
6615 9401

Adresse
Herluf Trolles vej 319
5220 Odense SØ
 
E-mail
palle.pedersen@lederne.dk