Mit Lederne

Om afdelingen

Birgitte Skaarup
Birgitte Skaarup
Titel
Afdelingsformand

Profession
Forsikringschef

Telefon
2461 0464

Adresse
Dommervænget 12D, 2.tv

E-mail
birgitte.skaarup@lederne.dk
Finn Bjørn Hansen
Finn Bjørn-Hansen
Titel
Afdelingsnæstformand

Profession
Salgschef

Telefon
7637 7470

E-mail
finn.bjoern-hansen@lederne.dk
Carsten Krarup Rasmussen
Carsten Krarup Rasmussen
Titel
Afdelingskasserer

Profession
Regnskabs- og administrationschef

Telefon
4615 1923

Adresse
Fugleparken 56
2690 Karlslunde

E-mail
carsten.rasmussen@lederne.dk
Christian Federspiel
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Direktør

Telefon
9215 8521

Adresse
Kodrivervej 7
4600 Køge
 
E-mail
christian.federspiel@lederne.dk
Hanne Lund Madsen
Hanne Lund Madsen

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Global Programme Director

Telefon
-

Adresse
Skomagerkroen 3A
4000 Roskilde
 
E-mail
hanne.lund.madsen@lederne.dk

Helle Zabell, Lederne Østsjælland, bestyrelsesmedlem
Helle Zabell

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Erhvervsassurandør

Telefon
-

Adresse
Godsager 6
2670 Greve
 
E-mail
helle.zabell@lederne.dk

Jens Løgstrup
Jens Dalsgaard Løgstrup
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Direktør

Telefon
2093 6013

Adresse
Frederiksborgvej 42B
4000 Roskilde
 
E-mail
jens.loegstrup@lederne.dk