Mit Lederne

Om afdelingen

Henrik C Tarris
Henrik C Tarris
Titel
Afdelingsformand

Profession

Project Management

Telefon
2148 4759

Adresse
Jægersborg Allé 124
2820 Gentofte

E-mail
henrik.tarris@lederne.dk
Peter Melvig
Peter Melvig
Titel
Afdelingsnæstformand

Profession
Manager

Telefon
2177 4717

Adresse
Sønderdalen 33, st.
2870 Dyssegård

E-mail
peter.melvig@lederne.dk
Peter Michael Buron
Peter Michael Buron
Titel
Afdelingskasserer

Profession
Regnskabschef

Telefon
6118 7570

Adresse
Huldbergs Allé 28
2800 Kgs. Lyngby

E-mail
peter.michael.buron@lederne.dk
Ed Vossen
Ed Vossen
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Virksomhedskoordinator

Telefon
5118 6988

Adresse
Taarbæk Strandvej 119
2930 Klampenborg

E-mail
ed.vossen@lederne.dk
Lene Lynge Kampmann
Lene Lynge Kampmann

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Salgs- og marketingdirektør

Telefon
2013 8008

Adresse
-

E-mail
lene.lynge.kampmann@lederne.dk

Ole Holm
Ole Holm

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
QHSE Manager

Telefon
3312 3262

Adresse
-

E-mail
ole.holm@lederne.dk

Torsten H Knudsen
Torsten Høiagaard Knudsen
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Consultant Analyst

Telefon
4178 1257

Adresse
Solbrinken 19
2750 Ballerup

E-mail
torsten.hoeiagaard.knudsen@lederne.dk