Mit Lederne

Om afdelingen

Pernille Simonsen
Pernille Simonsen

Titel
Afdelingsformand

Profession
Sekretariatschef

Telefon
9352 0015

Adresse
Mølleageren 4
9400 Nørresundby

E-mail
pernille.simonsen@lederne.dk

Inger Poulsen
Inger Poulsen

Titel
Afdelingsnæstformand

Profession
Afdelingsleder

Telefon
2099 1599

Adresse
Parkvej 3
9240 Nibe

E-mail
inger.poulsen@lederne.dk
 

Rene Hansen
René Hansen

Titel
Afdelingskasserer

Profession
Sektionsleder

Telefon
2362 6549

Adresse
Bernstoffsgade 17
9000 Aalborg

E-mail
rene.hansen@lederne.dk

Jane Brix
Jane Brix

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Teamleder

Telefon
9818 9402

Adresse
Revlingbakken 115, 2.th
9000 Aalborg

E-mail
jane.brix@lederne.dk  

Søren
Søren Samuelsen
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Direktør

Telefon
9839 3539

Adresse
Ottrup Bakker 18
9520 Skørping

E-mail
soeren.samuelsen@lederne.dk
Steen V. Rasmussen
Steen V Rasmussen
Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Senior Project Manager

Telefon
2053 5045

Adresse
Hvorupvej 14
9400 Nørresundby

E-mail
steen.v.rasmussen@lederne.dk
Torben Abildgaard
Torben Abildgaard Hansen

Titel
Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem

Profession
Selvstændig

Telefon
4061 7022

Adresse
Filippavej 51
9000 Aalborg

E-mail
torben.abildgaard.hansen@lederne.dk