Mit Lederne

Om afdelingen

Pernille Simonsen

Afdelingsformand
Pernille Simonsen

Profession:
Sekretariatschef
 
Telefon:
93520015

E-mail:
pernille.simonsen@lederne.dk


Inger Poulsen

Afdelingsnæstformand
Inger Poulsen

Profession:
Afdelingsleder
 
Telefon:
20991599

E-mail:
Inger.Poulsen@lederne.dk


Rene Hansen

Afdelingskasserer
René Hansen

Profession:
Sektionsleder
 
Telefon:
23626549

E-mail:
rene.hansen@lederne.dk


Jane Brix

Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem
Jane Brix

Profession:
Teamleder
 
Telefon:
98189402

E-mail:
jane.brix@lederne.dk


Steen V. Rasmussen

Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen V Rasmussen

Profession:
Senior Project Manager

Telefon:
20535045

E-mail:
steen.v.rasmussen@lederne.dk


 

Torben Abildgaard

Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem
Torben Abildgaard Hansen

Profession:
Selvstændig
 
Telefon:
40617022

E-mail:
torben.abildgaard.hansen@lederne.dk


Afd. bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Samuelsen

Profession:
Direktør
 
Telefon:
98393539